#LoveYourBones Pfizer Global Campaign on Bone Health

October 29th, 2015 I had the pleasure of attending Caltrate’s #LoveYourBones Event at Holiday Inn with Nico and Kharla. The event was held to create awareness for the silent disease, Osteoporosis. We need to make sure we prioritize our health, I learnt simple measures from our wonderful speakers at this event.  Eating healthy, exercising and having knowledge on how we can maintain a happy lifestyle for ourselves and our family.

IMG_2593
Kharla and I
IMG_2600
Waiting in line for my Measure Report with my Veloci watch and dress from my Ate Carla

IMG_2610

IMG_2614
Kharla, myself, and BUSA mom Joy Mendiola
IMG_2623
Getting tested for my Measurement Report

IMG_2624

IMG_2626

IMG_2673

IMG_2692
Host: Andi Manzano

This was her first hosting gig after giving birth. it was nice meeting you, Andi!

IMG_2700
Rhoda De Ocampo Senior product Manager of Caltrate

IMG_2726

IMG_2742

Hope you enjoy watching my snippets of the fun event on my YouTube channel Mafae Belasco #mafaesworld =)

For more information on osteoporosis and World Osteoporosis Day 2015, visit http://www.worldosteoposisday.org, follow IOF on Instagram (@worldosteoporosisday) or on Facebook (www.facebook.com/worldosteoporosisday), or subscribe to its YouTube channel (www.youtube.com/iofbonehealth).

Leave a Reply

