Atkinsons: 200 Years Of Perfume Snobbery

On Tuesday I had the pleasure of attending the launch of Atkinson’s new fragrances and celebrating 200 years of perfume snobbery at Pangea. For those of you who don’t know, Atkinsons was a British perfume house established in 1799, it was the Chanel of it’s time. It’s collections include the Emblematic Collection, the Legendary Collection, the Oud Collection, and the Contemporary Collection- each with it’s own historic background.

IMG_7769
Nico and I with our super life-like cartoon drawings
IMG_7519
Me, Valerie Weigmann, Catriona Gray, and Mita Gray

IMG_7528

In my Eric Delos Santos dress with my Mirror Ladies waiting anxiously to get experience the lovely fragrances.

IMG_7524

Ysa Litton
Issa Litton

Our beautiful host for the evening giving a little introduction before we entered.

IMG_7558

IMG_7608

IMG_7610

My absolute favorite collection! The Nuptial Bouquet of the Legendary Collection.

IMG_7573
With Javi Martinez
IMG_7517
Rochelle Romero and I
IMG_7657
Tatum Ancheta and I

One reason why I love going to events is because they give not only the opportunity to have a good time, but to meet and connect with amazing people. It was nice meeting you Tatum!

IMG_7735

IMG_7732

IMG_7766
The very talented cartoonist drawing me
IMG_7635
With Greggy Vera Cruz of People Asia

IMG_7633

It was a great celebration! I can’t wait to try on my new 24 Old Bond Street perfume! You can get your’s at the Art Of Scent store located at East Wing, Shangri-La Plaza Edsa Cor. Shaw blvd., Mandaluyong City. Congrats Atkinsons and Art Of Scent! And thanks for having me Rochelle!

Leave a Reply

