The Pantry

After getting pampered upstairs, Nico and I headed downstairs for our second event of the day: the launch of The Pantry. We had no idea we were about to walk into food heaven!

IMG_4339

IMG_4340
Top by: Memo Shoes by: Seven Weekend

IMG_4361

Lechon! Everyone was crowding around it hoping to get a taste. Nico filled half of his plate with lechon skin and meat.

IMG_4387

The pizzas were baked to perfection, with just the right amount of cheese. Just the way I like it!

With my good friends Ruffa and Ceej
With my good friends Ruffa and Cj
With my sis Teresa
With my sis Teresa
Myself, CJ, Apples, and Phoemela
Myself, CJ, Apples, and Phoemela
IMG_4414
My TCC Friends
With my pregnant sister Isabel
With my pregnant sister Isabel

IMG_4345

Our last stop at the buffet was the dessert table. Our plates consisted of chocolate covered strawberries, lollicakes, and salted caramel ice cream. We had a great time stuffing our faces with yummy food and catching up with great friends! Can’t wait to take the rest of the family to The Pantry!

Photos by: Nico Belasco

Leave a Reply

